Contact Us

Street Address:
Willis CKA
Level 4 / 88 William Street
Perth WA 6000
Postal Address:
PO Box Z5464
St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Phone & Fax:

Ph: +61 8 9214 7400

Fax: +61 8 9214 7499

Email us at:
General Enquiries: enquiry@ckarisksolutions.com
Accounts Enquiries: accounts@ckarisksolutions.com
General Claims Enquiries: claims@ckarisksolutions.com
Workers Compensation Enquiries: workerscomp@ckarisksolutions.com

 

Our Directors:
John Carrigg
Phone:  0417 006 776
Email: john.carrigg@ckarisksolutions.com
Naser Kerimi
Phone:  0419 966 070
Email: naser.kerimi@ckarisksolutions.com
Stuart McLean
Phone:  0439 699 338
Email: stuart.mclean@ckarisksolutions.com
Eddy Pope
Phone:  0408 001 066
Email: eddy.pope@ckarisksolutions.com
Richard Scragg
Phone:  0458 917 479
Email: richard.scragg@ckarisksolutions.com

Parking near CKA

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Enquiry